Managers

Brent Decker

Brent Decker

President - 21 Years

Brent@planopower.com

 

Ronny Terry

Ronny Terry

Parts Manager - 20 Years

Ron@planopower.com

brandi smith

Brandi Smith

Office Manager - 11 Years

Brandi@planopower.com

Office

IMG_0526

Lynne Whitt

Human Resources

Lynne@planopower.com

Sales

IMG_0521

Lodie Stacy

Parts/Sales

Lodie@planopower.com

 

IMG_0542

Joe Garcia

Parts/Sales/Bilingual

Joe@planopower.com

IMG_0538

Carlos Garcia

Parts/Sales/Bilingual

Carlos@planopower.com

IMG_0522

Paul Dresser

Parts/Sales

 

IMG_0518

Don Hutson

Sales/Delivery

 

Inventory Control

IMG_0535

Brittany Haley

Sales/Receiving

Brittany@planopower.com

 

IMG_0534

Keri Johnston

Web Sales/Shipping

Keri@planopower.com

 

Service

IMG_0530

Andy Clutts

Technician/Machinist

 

IMG_0525

Mike Guillen

Technician/Bilingual

Mike@planopower.com

IMG_0517

Steve Hodge

Technician

IMG_0527

Edmundo Nunez

Setup

 

IMG_0505