Managers

Brent Decker

Brent Decker

Owner/President

 

Ronny Terry
Brandi Smith

Ronny Terry 

Parts Manager

ron@planopower.com

 

Brandi Smith

Office Manager

brandi@planopower.com

Parts & Sales

Coming Soon

Eric Decker

Parts & Sales

 

 

Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

Parts & Sales

Joe@planopower.com

Mauricio Soto

Mauricio Soto

Parts & Sales

Mauricio@planopower.com

Paul Dresser

Paul Dresser

Parts & Sales

Paul@planopower.com

 

Coming Soon

Now Hiring

 

Shipping & Receiving

Brittany Haley

Brittany Haley

Sales/Receiving

Brittany@planopower.com

 

Service Technicians

Andy Clutts

Andy Clutts

Technician/Machinist

 

Mike Guillen

Mike Guillen

Technician/Bilingual

Mike@planopower.com

Steve Hodge

Steve Hodge

Technician

Cana Brown

Cana Brown

Technician

Edmundo Nunez

Edmundo Nunez

Setup

Saul De Anda

Saul De Anda

Setup

Don Hutson

Don Hutson

Service Delivery Driver

Office

Lynne Whitt

Lynne Whitt

Human Resources

Lynne@planopower.com

IMG_0505