Managers

Brent Decker

Brent Decker

Owner/President

 

Ronny Terry

Ronny Terry 

Parts Manager

Ron@planopower.com

 

Brandi Smith

Brandi Smith

Office Manager

Brandi@planopower.com

Robert Martin

Robert Martin

Sales Manager

Robert@planopower.com

Parts & Sales

Eric Decker

Eric Decker

Parts & Sales

Eric@planopower.com

 

 

Derrick Smith

Derrick Smith

Parts & Sales

Derrick@planopower.com

Andres

Andres Albuja

Parts & Sales

Andres@planopower.com

Paul Dresser

Paul Dresser

Parts & Sales

Paul@planopower.com

 

Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

Parts & Sales

Joe@planopower.com

Shipping & Receiving

April

Sales/Receiving

@planopower.com

 

Service Technicians

Andy Clutts

Andy Clutts

Technician/Machinist

 

Tim Wolford

Tim Wolford

Technician

Steve Hodge

Steve Hodge

Technician

Don Hutson

Don Hutson

Service Delivery Driver

Edmundo Nunez

Edmundo Nunez

Setup

Ray Gibson

Ray Gibson

Technician

Ray@planopower.com

Office

Lynne Whitt

Lynne Whitt

Human Resources

Lynne@planopower.com

IMG_0505