Managers

Brent Decker

Brent Decker

Owner/President

 

Ronny Terry

Ronny Terry 

Parts Manager

Ron@planopower.com

 

Brandi Smith

Brandi Smith

Office Manager

Brandi@planopower.com

Robert Martin

Robert Martin

Sales Manager

Robert@planopower.com

Parts & Sales

Eric Decker

Eric Decker

Parts & Sales

Eric@planopower.com

 

 

Derrick Smith

Derrick Smith

Parts & Sales

Derrick@planopower.com

Mauricio Soto

Mauricio Soto

Parts & Sales

mauricio@planopower.com

Paul Dresser

Paul Dresser

Parts & Sales

Paul@planopower.com

 

Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

Parts & Sales

Joe@planopower.com

 

Shipping & Receiving

Brittany Haley

Brittany Haley

Sales/Receiving

Brittany@planopower.com

 

Service Technicians

Andy Clutts

Andy Clutts

Technician/Machinist

 

Coming Soon

Mason Hackler

Technician

Steve Hodge

Steve Hodge

Technician

Coming Soon

NOW HIRING

Technician

Edmundo Nunez

Edmundo Nunez

Setup

Saul De Anda

Saul De Anda

Setup

Don Hutson

Don Hutson

Service Delivery Driver

Office

Lynne Whitt

Lynne Whitt

Human Resources

Lynne@planopower.com

IMG_0505