Brent Decker

Brent Decker

Owner/President

 

Managers

Ronny Terry
Brandi Smith

Ronny Terry 

Parts Manager

ron@planopower.com

 

Brandi Smith

Office Manager/AP/Parts & Sales

brandi@planopower.com

Parts & Sales

Lodie Stacy

Lodie Stacy

Parts & Sales

Lodie@planopower.com

 

Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

Parts & Sales

Joe@planopower.com

Coming Soon

Mauricio Soto

Parts & Sales

Paul Dresser

Paul Dresser

Parts & Sales

Paul@planopower.com

 

Coming Soon

NOW HIRING

 

Shipping & Receiving

Brittany Haley

Brittany Haley

Sales/Receiving

Brittany@planopower.com

 

Coming Soon

Sandra Richards

Shipping & Web Sales

Service Technicians

Andy Clutts

Andy Clutts

Technician/Machinist

 

Mike Guillen

Mike Guillen

Technician/Bilingual

Mike@planopower.com

Steve Hodge

Steve Hodge

Technician

Don Hutson

Don Hutson

Service Delivery Driver

Edmundo Nunez

Edmundo Nunez

Setup

Office

Lynne Whitt

Lynne Whitt

Human Resources

Lynne@planopower.com

Keri Johnston

Keri Johnston

Accounts Receivable

Keri@planopower.com

IMG_0505